Posted in Photography, West Virginia

I’m Dreaming of a White March?

The groundhog did say that spring was coming … didn’t he?

This was the view from my front door this afternoon. We had a surprise snowfall on Sunday but no accumulation and I thought that was the end for the season.  Not so. When my husband first told me it was snowing this morning, I thought he was teasing me because I had plans today and he knows I hate driving in the snow. Good things the plans were flexible and not necessary trips.

Today, I stayed home and decided to use the time to learn some new skills. Like how to download pictures to my new computer. A super easy process since my new computer has a slot in the front to put the memory card in. Then the computer finds the correct program and starts downloading. Magical!

It was kind of amusing to get a call from my teenager this afternoon that tennis practice was cancelled because of snow. Not something that you hear everyday.

Author:

Mystery and Romantic Suspense Author

Leave a Reply

